## ALL SOULS COLLEGE

## **ELECTION MEETING – SATURDAY, 23 JANUARY 2021**

## **RECORD OF DECISIONS**

Present: CUSTOS, PANNICK, GREEN, SEAMAN, WALDEGRAVE, TRIFOGLI, HORDEN, MALCOLM, DRURY, WILSON (A.), LOADER, BURROW, MOLYNEAUX, REDWOOD, HENDERSON, MCLEAN, HEYES, RUNDELL, AIGRAIN, ARMSTRONG, MULLEN, WILMOT-SMITH, WOUDHUYSEN, KENNY, BUCKNELL, MORTIMER, REDGWELL, FENDLEY, FABRE, LITTLE, HARRIS (M.), BROWN, ERNST, MORGAN, WILSON (P.), LEVITIN, SETH, DINDJER, WYNN OWEN, HALL, ACHARYA, HARRIS (R.), RUMFITT, ZEDNER, BACKLER, BUFKIN, LODWICK, TOPPALADODDI, ANDERSON, MORRISSEY, ADDISON, KALYVAS, SALAM, PRAUSCELLO, KRISHNAN, MERRINGTON, DAS, WARNER, BRYAN, WATROBA, PRATT, GEORGIOU, TSE, SRINIVASAN, MARKOVIC, STOVER, ENDICOTT, OGILVIE, DAPOUS, DAVENPORT-HINES, MEYERHOFF

## 1. ELECTIONS TO POST-DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOWSHIPS

The College made the following elections:

Alison John (Ghent; Classics)
Rustam Jamilov (London Business School; Economics)
Xueyin (Snow) Zhang (Princeton; Philosophy)
Alexandros Hollender (Oxford; Theoretical Computer Science)
Takato Yoshimura (Tokyo Institute of Technology; Theoretical Physics)

Snow Zhang having declined the Fellowship, it was offered to Chris Scambler (New York University; Philosophy) who will be elected to the Fellowship.